Home

Headquarters

Address :
No . 420,
Bauddhaloka Mawatha,
Colombo 07.
Telephone :
0112 688 885
0112 669 237
Fax :
0112 684 784
 

Contact


Name Position Office Tel Mobile Tel Fax Email
Mr. A.M.S.U. Jayawardhana. Assistant Director
(Uwa Province)
-- 077-6673567 -- aduwa@youthcorps.lk
Mr.R.N.Pushpakumara Assistant Director
(Western Province)
-- 071-4957300 -- adwestern@youthcorps.lk
Mr.R.P.A.K.Wijerathna Assistant Director
(Central Province)
0352223260 071-8457013 0352223260 adcentral@youthcorps.lk
Lt. Co. H.U.S. Godage. Assistant Director
(Southern Province)
-- 077-3665704 -- adsouthern@youthcorps.lk
Lt. Co. R.M.S.A. Ranaweera. Assistant Director
(Eastern Province)
-- 077-2662679 -- adeastern@youthcorps.lk
Lt. Co. M.P.A. Indunil (USP) Assistant Director 
(North/ North Central Province)
-- 077-3436039 -- adnorth@youthcorps.lk
 Co. W. H. S. Ariyarathne (USP) Assistant Director
(North Western Province )
-- 077-3521632 -- adnorthwestern@youthcorps.lk
Lt. Co.  G.T. Warnakulasooriya. (RSP) Assistant Director
(Sabaragamuwa Province)
-- 077-7005287   sabaragamuwa@youthcorps.lk
 
 
 
 
Name Position Office Tel   Fax Email
Brigadier N. I. De Silva (RSP) Director +94112-676007

+94718-550554
  +94112684784  
Mr.W.A.M Wijesinghe Additional Director
(Training & Development)
+94113-168837   +94112684784 adltd@youthcorps.lk
Mrs.P.A.M.R Chandrasekara Additional Director
(Administration & Finance)
+94112-676007   +94112684784 adlaf@youthcorps.lk
Mrs.P.H.C Jayamini Assistant Director
(Finance)
+94112-669242   +94112684784 adfinance@youthcorps.lk
Mr.C.A.Vidanagamarachchi Assistant Director
(Admin)
+94113-152660   +94112684784 adadmin@youthcorps.lk
Miss D.M.T.M Ranasinghe Assistant Director
(Operation)
+94113-152664   +94112684784 adoperation@youthcorps.lk
Mr.K.G.N Kanuwana Assistant Director
(Training & Development)
+94113-152663   +94112684784 addevelopment@youthcorps.lk
Mrs A.U.Perera Assistant Director
(Post Training & Job Placement)
    +94112684784 adposttraining@youthcorps.lk
 
 
 

Center Officer In Charge Office Tel Address E-mail
Katunayaka Maj. S. T. Disanayake. 011-2260020 Dhammaloka mawatha,walanagoda,katunayaka katunayaka@youthcorps.lk
Yakkala Maj. S. Suraweeraarachchige. 033-2233534 Warallawaththa,Yakkala,Ghamphaha yakkala@youthcorps.lk
Attanagalla Maj. R. M. T. K. B. Rathnayake 033-2282232 Wathupitiwala,Attanagalla,Nittabhuwa attanagalla@youthcorps.lk
Diulapitiya Maj. P. H. R. P. Kumara. 033-2272875 Walpita,Diulapitiya diulapitiya@youthcorps.lk
Bulathsinhala Maj. A. S. A. Nihal. 034-2282322 Bulathsinhala bulathsinhala@youthcorps.lk
Gampola Maj. D.G. S. Chandrasiri. 081-2352335 Teaching Training College,Gampola gampola@youthcorps.lk
Yatinuwara Maj W.P.K Piyarathna. 081-2410026 Muruthalawa para,Dehideniya yatinuwara@youthcorps.lk
Senkadagala Maj M.A.S. Meeghahakubura. 081-2389134 Sirimal uyana,Okastawththala,Kandy senkadagala@youthcorps.lk
Naula OBT Lt. Co. W. A. Y. Wickramasinghe 066-2246225 Arangala,Laggala,Naula naula@youthcorps.lk
Naula Maj M. W. Manel. 066-2246204 Arangala,Laggala,Naula naula@youthcorps.lk
Dambulla Maj K. M. S. Jayasekara. 066-2286177 Inamaluwa,Dambulla dambulla@youthcorps.lk
Nuwaraeliya Maj. D. N. C. K. Karunarathne. 052-3536332 Meepilimana,Ambewela,Nuwaraeliya nuwaraeliya@youthcorps.lk
Hanguranketha Maj. A. R. M. R. Waththethenna. 081-2365849 Rikillagaskada,Haguranketha haguranketha@youthcorps.lk
Walapane Cpt M.M Rupasinghe. 052-2050010 Harasbedda,Walapane walapane@youthcorps.lk
Galle Maj. P. G. Shantha Kumara. 091-2233182 Wakunugoda,Bope,Galle galle-bope@youthcorps.lk
Neluwa Maj. G. T. J. Perera. 091-3098911 Piyasena Gamage Building Complex, Abalegedara, Neluwa. neluwa@youthcorps.lk
Akuressa Maj. D. S. T. Wickramasinghe. 041-4921003 Marebe,Akuressa akurassa@youthcorps.lk
Weeraketiya Maj K. Kamal. 047-2257143 Naigala,Hakuruwela,Weeraketiya weeraketiya@youthcorps.lk
Sooriyawewa Lt. Co. L. A. P. Wickramarathne. 047-2288169 School Lane,Sooriyawewa sooriyawewa@youthcorps.lk
Dikwella   041-2255055 Urugamuwa,Dikwella dikwella@youthcorps.lk
Akmeemana Cpt. W. Ranjith. 091-3121736 Chinees-Frendship Village, Kurunduwaththa, Akmeemana. akmeemana@youthcorps.lk
Mullaitivu Maj. F. D. Weerasooriya. 021-2290428 Adduakkal, Mullaitivu mullaitivu@youthcorps.lk
Kuliyapitiya Maj. D.D.H.K.W. kaluarachchi. 037-3879228 Degammada,Wewagama,Kuliyapitiya kuliyapitiya@youthcorps.lk
Wariyapola Maj G.M.U Bandaranayaka. 037-2268375 Usawiya Para,Wariyapola wariyapola@youthcorps.lk
Mawathagama Maj. Piyasena. 037-2298668 Denvor Waththa,Mawathagama mawathagama@youthcorps.lk
Panduwasnuwara Maj. E.M. Gunathilaka Banda. 037-2291803 Nugawela Junction,Thththiripitiya,Panduwasnuwara panduwasnuwra@youthcorps.lk
Dodangaslanda Mr.L.H.R Sandanath. 037-4924982 Alakolamada,Dodangaslanda dodangaslanda@youthcorps.lk
Nattandiya Maj. J. P. N. Piyasiri. 032-2050815 Sagaragama,Nattandiya nattandiya@youthcorps.lk
Kekirawa Mr. K.M.I.W. Kulathunga. 025-2263297 Mahaweli Complex,Kekirawa kekirawa@youthcorps.lk
Kalawewa Maj. H. P. D. N. Jayarathne. 025-2269946 Galnewa,Bulnewa,Kalawewa kalawewa@youthcorps.lk
Anuradhapura Maj. P. M. S. K. Fernando. 025-3852809 Paladikulam,Anuradhapura anuradhapura@youthcorps.lk
Aralaganwila Maj. G. G. R. Kumara. 027-2050491 Hansaya Palama,Aralaganwila,Polonnaruwa aralaganwila@youthcorps.lk
Bandarawela Sq. Ldr. N.P. Akmeemana. 057-2222214 Bindunuwewa,Bandarawela bandarawela@youthcorps.lk
Mahiyanganaya Maj R.A.J Rajapaksha 055-3594960 Mapakdawewa,Mahiyanganaya mahiyanganaya@youthcorps.lk
Embilipitiya Maj. H. A. P. Perera. 047-3120700 "Gam-Uda" Land, Yodhagama, Embilipitiya. embilipitiya@youthcorps.lk
Thanamalwila Maj D. M. R. M. Dissanayake. 047-3220529 Sarwodhaya, Thanamalwila. thanamalwila@youthcorps.lk
Kataragama Maj. S. S. Ilangakoon. 047-2236625 Parliament Building complex, Kandasurindugama, Kataragama. kataragama@youthcorps.lk
Monaragala Maj. D. N. Karunathilake. 055-2277613 Secretary House, Hulandawa, Monaragala. monaragala@youthcorps.lk
Nivitigala Maj Mahanama Senevirathne. 045-2279970 Ambalandeniya,Watapatha Para,Nivithigala nivitigala@youthcorps.lk
Galigamuwa Maj. R.M.S.S. Rathnayake 035-3359735 Asiyadeniya,Galigamuwa galigamuwa@youthcorps.lk
Kegalle Lt. Co. I. I. Chandrasena. 035-2223260 Sir Francis Molamuray Mwatha,Gangoda Waththa,Kegalle kegalle@youthcorps.lk
Kinniya Cpt. A.H.S. Pushpakumara 026-3207245 Kandaladiyuththula, Kinniya. kinniya@youthcorps.lk
Kanthale Maj W. A. N. Withana. 026-2244088 Sinipura, Kanthale. kanthale@youthcorps.lk
Mutur Lt. Co. R. M. T. K. Rajapaksha. 026-2059590 Thrisid Junction, Batticaloa Rd, Mutur. mutur@youthcorps.lk
Kuchchaweli Maj. K. A. U. Shanthasiri. 026-3200101 Salape Aaru, Kuchchaweli. kuchchaveli@youthcorps.lk
Gomarankadawala Maj. D. A. R. Upananda.   Sinipura, Kanthale, Gomarankadawala. gomarankadawala@youthcorps.lk
Ampara Maj. D. P. J. L. Karunarathne. 063-2222039
063-2224810
Educational Administrative Office, Uhana Rd, Ampara. ampara@youthcorps.lk
Seruwawila Maj. R. M. Dharmasena. 026-2226445 Seruwawila Temple, Seruwawila. seruwawila@youthcorps.lk
Trincomalee Maj. M. K. Dhanapala. 026-2054202 No 49/3, 4th Milestone, Chinese Harbor. trincomalee@youthcorps.lk
Addalaichenai Lt. Co. G. R. Gamagedara. 067-205742 Lewis Rd, Main Street, Addalaichenai. addalaichenai@youthcorps.lk

Last modified date - 2016-11-15