Home

Headquarters

Address :
No . 420,
Bauddhaloka Mawatha,
Colombo 07.
Telephone :
0112 688 885
0112 669 237
Fax :
0112 684 784
 

Contact


Name Position Office Tel Mobile Tel Fax Email
Lt. Co. A.H. Liyanage Assistant Director -- -- -- adwayamba@youthcorps.lk

adnorthcentral@youthcorps.lk
Mr.R.N.Pushpakumara Assistant Director -- 071-4933096 -- adwestern@youthcorps.lk
Mr.R.P.A.K.Wijerathna Assistant Director 0352223260 0718457013 0352223260 adcentral@youthcorps.lk
Lt. Co. H.U.S. Godage. Assistant Director -- -- -- adsouthern@youthcorps.lk
Lt. Co. R.M.S.A. Ranaweera. Assistant Director -- -- -- adeastern@youthcorps.lk
Mr. A.M.S.U. Jayawardhana. Assistant Director       sabaragamuwa@youthcorps.lk

aduwa@youthcorps.lk
 
 
 
Name Position Office Tel   Fax Email
Brigadier B.V.D.P. Abenayake (USP) Director +94112-676007

+94718-550554
  +94112684784 chairman@youthcorps.lk
Mr.W.A.M Wijesinghe Additional Director
(Training & Development)
+94113-168837   +94112684784 adltd@youthcorps.lk
Mrs.P.A.M.R Chandrasekara Additional Director
(Administration & Finance)
+94112-690294   +94112684784 adlaf@youthcorps.lk
Mrs.P.H.C Jayamini Assistant Director
(Finance)
+94112-669242   +94112684784 adfinance@youthcorps.lk
Mr.C.A.Vidanagamarachchi Assistant Director
(Admin)
+94113-152660   +94112684784 adadmin@youthcorps.lk
Miss D.M.T.M Ranasinghe Assistant Director
(Operation)
+94113-152664   +94112684784 adoperation@youthcorps.lk
Mr.K.G.N Kanuwana Assistant Director
(Training & Development)
+94113-152663   +94112684784 addevelopment@youthcorps.lk
Mrs A.U.Perera Assistant Director
(Post Training & Job Placement)
    +94112684784 adposttraining@youthcorps.lk
 
 
 

Center Officer In Charge Office Tel Address E-mail
Katunayaka Cpt. W.R.C.K. Fernando. 011-2260020 Dhammaloka mawatha,walanagoda,katunayaka katunayaka@youthcorps.lk
Yakkala Cpt.S.S.Pallegedara. 033-2233534 Warallawaththa,Yakkala,Ghamphaha yakkala@youthcorps.lk
Attanagalla Maj. H.M.M.C. Bandara. 033-2282232 Wathupitiwala,Attanagalla,Nittabhuwa attanagalla@youthcorps.lk
Diulapitiya Cpt.W.A Wijitha. 033-2272875 Walpita,Diulapitiya diulapitiya@youthcorps.lk
Bulathsinhala Maj. Gamini Kaluarachchi. 034-2282322 Bulathsinhala bulathsinhala@youthcorps.lk
Gampola Maj. D.S. Chandrasiri. 081-2352335 Teaching Training College,Gampola gampola@youthcorps.lk
Yatinuwara Maj W.P.K Piyarathna. 081-2410026 Muruthalawa para,Dehideniya yatinuwara@youthcorps.lk
Senkadagala Maj M.A.S Meeghahakubura. 081-2389134 Sirimal uyana,Okastawththala,Kandy senkadagala@youthcorps.lk
Naula OBT Maj R.M.S.T.B. Rathnathilake. 066-2246225 Arangala,Laggala,Naula naula@youthcorps.lk
Naula Maj K.M.S. Jayasekara. 066-2246204 Arangala,Laggala,Naula naula@youthcorps.lk
Dambulla Cpt W.V.C.K. Surasinghe. 066-2286177 Inamaluwa,Dambulla dambulla@youthcorps.lk
Nuwaraeliya Maj D.N.C.K. Karunarathne. 052-3536332 Meepilimana,Ambewela,Nuwaraeliya nuwaraeliya@youthcorps.lk
Hanguranketha Cpt C.J.K. Herath. (NCC) 081-2365849 Rikillagaskada,Haguranketha haguranketha@youthcorps.lk
Walapane Cpt M.M Rupasinghe. 052-2050010 Harasbedda,Walapane walapane@youthcorps.lk
Galle Cpt Y.M.N Indranath 091-2233182 Wakunugoda,Bope,Galle galle-bope@youthcorps.lk
Neluwa Cpt W.Ranjith 091-3098911 Piyasena Gamage Building Complex, Abalegedara, Neluwa. neluwa@youthcorps.lk
Akuressa Maj J.J.S. Kumara. 041-4921003 Marebe,Akuressa akurassa@youthcorps.lk
Weeraketiya Maj S.S. Illangakoon. 047-2257143 Naigala,Hakuruwela,Weeraketiya weeraketiya@youthcorps.lk
Sooriyawewa Maj P.M. Piyasena. 047-2288169 School Lane,Sooriyawewa sooriyawewa@youthcorps.lk
Dikwella Maj L.W Malalagama 041-2255055 Urugamuwa,Dikwella dikwella@youthcorps.lk
Kanthale Maj W.D.L Gunawardhana 026-2244088 Sinipura,Kanthale kanthale@youthcorps.lk
Kinniya Cpt. A.H.S. Pushpakumara 026-3207245 Kandaladiyuththula,Kinniya kinniya@youthcorps.lk
Kuliyapitiya Maj. D.D.H.K.W. kaluarachchi 037-3879228 Degammada,Wewagama,Kuliyapitiya kuliyapitiya@youthcorps.lk
Wariyapola Maj G.M.U Bandaranayaka 037-2268375 Usawiya Para,Wariyapola wariyapola@youthcorps.lk
Mawathagama Cpt. S.M.W.W. Jayakody 037-2298668 Denvor Waththa,Mawathagama mawathagama@youthcorps.lk
Panduwasnuwara Maj. E.M. Gunathilaka Banda 037-2291803 Nugawela Junction,Thththiripitiya,Panduwasnuwara panduwasnuwra@youthcorps.lk
Dodangaslanda Mr.L.H.R Sandanath 037-4924982 Alakolamada,Dodangaslanda dodangaslanda@youthcorps.lk
Nattandiya Maj. G.G.R.  Kumara 032-5673377 Sagaragama,Nattandiya nattandiya@youthcorps.lk
Kekirawa Mr. K.M.I.W. Kulathunga 025-2263297 Mahaweli Complex,Kekirawa kekirawa@youthcorps.lk
Kalawewa Cpt. G.H. Silva 025-2269946 Galnewa,Bulnewa,Kalawewa kalawewa@youthcorps.lk
Anuradhapura Cpt. A.M.U.S. Senawirathne 025-3852809 Paladikulam,Anuradhapura anuradhapura@youthcorps.lk
Aralaganwila Maj. G.K. Wejirathne 027-2050491 Hansaya Palama,Aralaganwila,Polonnaruwa aralaganwila@youthcorps.lk
Bandarawela Sq. Ldr. N.P. Akmeemana. 057-2222214 Bindunuwewa,Bandarawela bandarawela@youthcorps.lk
Mahiyanganaya Maj R.A.J Rajapaksha 055-3594960 Mapakdawewa,Mahiyanganaya mahiyanganaya@youthcorps.lk
Nivitigala Cpt. L.A.L.M. Somarathne 045-2279970 Ambalandeniya,Watapatha Para,Nivithigala nivitigala@youthcorps.lk
Galigamuwa Maj. R.M.S.S. Rathnayake 035-3359735 Asiyadeniya,Galigamuwa galigamuwa@youthcorps.lk
Kegalle Cpt M. Gunarathna 035-2223260 Sir Francis Molamuray Mwatha,Gangoda Waththa,Kegalle kegalle@youthcorps.lk

Last modified date - 2015-05-08