Home

Headquarters

Address :
No . 420,
Bauddhaloka Mawatha,
Colombo 07.
Tel/Fax :
0112 684 784
 
 

Contact


Name Position Office Tel Mobile Tel Fax Email
O.W Jayasiri Provincial Director -- -- -- wayamba@youthcorps.lk
P.W.M.P.Sirisena Provincial Director -- 077-1052594 -- central@youthcorps.lk
Chamath Jinadasa Assistant Director -- 071-2113550 -- eastern@youthcorps.lk
E.M.K.Dias Assistant Director 057-22222214 0755562975 0452262530 uwa@youthcorps.lk
R.P.A.K.Wijerathna Assistant Director 0352223260 0718457013 0352223260 sabaragamuwa@youthcorps.lk
R.N.Pushpakumara Assistant Director -- 071-4933096 -- western@youthcorps.lk
 
 
 
Name Position Office Tel Mobile Tel Fax Email
           
Mr.W.A.M Wijesinghe Additional Director
(Training & Development)
+94113-168837   +94112684784 adltd@youthcorps.lk
Mrs.P.H.C Jayamini Assistant Director
(Finance)
+94113-669242   +94112-684784 adfinance@youthcorps.lk
Mr Lt Col. A.H Liyanage Assistant Director
(Admin)
+94113-152660   +94112-684784 adtraining@youthcorps.lk
Miss D.M.T.M Ranasinghe Assistant Director
(Operation)
+94113-152664   +940112-684784 adoperation@youthcorps.lk
Mr.K.G.N Kanuwana Assistant Director
(Training & Development)
+94113-152663   +94112-684784 addevelopment@youthcorps.lk
 
 
 

Center Officer In Charge Office Tel Address E-mail
Katunayaka Lt Col.A.H Liyanage 011-2260020 Dhammaloka mawatha,walanagoda,katunayaka katunayaka@youthcorps.lk
Yakkala Mr.W.S Seelanatha 033-2233534 Warallawaththa,Yakkala,Ghamphaha yakkala@youthcorps.lk
Attanagalla Cpt.N.H.U.S Yapa 033-2282232 Wathupitiwala,Attanagalla,Nittabhuwa attanagalla@youthcorps.lk
Diulapitiya Cpt.W.A Wijitha 033-2272875 Walpita,Diulapitiya diulapitiya@youthcorps.lk
Bulathsinhala Lt Col R.M.S.A Ranaweera 034-2282322 Bulathsinhala bulathsinhala@youthcorps.lk
Gampola Cpt IWARSMAB Galpoththawala 081-2352335 Teaching Training College,Gampola gampola@youthcorps.lk
Yatinuwara Maj W.P.K Piyarathna 081-3753461 Muruthalawa para,Dehideniya yatinuwara@youthcorps.lk
Senkadagala Maj M.A.S Meeghahakubura 081-2389134 Sirimal uyana,Okastawththala,Kandy senkadagala@youthcorps.lk
Naula OBT Cpt D.G Gunasingha 066-2246225 Arangala,Laggala,Naula naula@youthcorps.lk
Naula Sqdl M.A Sedara 066-2246204 Arangala,Laggala,Naula naula@youthcorps.lk
Dambulla Maj A.D.Hettiarachchi 066-2286177 Inamaluwa,Dambulla dambulla@youthcorps.lk
Nuwaraeliya Maj S.A.S Samarakoon 052-3536332 Meepilimana,Ambewela,Nuwaraeliya nuwaraeliya@youthcorps.lk
Hanguranketha Maj Asanka B Rabukwella 081-2365849 Rikillagaskada,Haguranketha haguranketha@youthcorps.lk
Walapane Cpt M.M Rupasingha 052-2050010 Harasbedda,Walapane walapane@youthcorps.lk
Galle Cpt Y.M.N Indranath 091-2233182 Wakunugoda,Bope,Galle galle-bope@youthcorps.lk
Akmeemana Cpt W.Ranjith 091-3932436 Ihalagoda,Walahanduwa,Akmeemana akmeemana@youthcorps.lk
Akuressa Maj S.L Ilangakoon 041-4921003 Marebe,Akuressa akurassa@youthcorps.lk
Weeraketiya Mr.V.K Sirilrathna 047-2257143 Naigala,Hakuruwela,Weeraketiya weeraketiya@youthcorps.lk
Sooriyawewa Mr.A.D.H.N Ranadewa 047-2288169 School Lane,Sooriyawewa sooriyawewa@youthcorps.lk
Dikwella Maj L.W Malalagama 041-2255055 Urugamuwa,Dikwella dikwella@youthcorps.lk
Kanthale Maj W.D.L Gunawardhana 026-2244088 Sinipura,Kanthale kanthale@youthcorps.lk
Kinniya Mr.S.M.P.G Wasantha 026-3207245 Kandaladiyuththula,Kinniya kinniya@youthcorps.lk
Kuliyapitiya Maj R.M.S.S Rathnayaka 037-3879228 Degammada,Wewagama,Kuliyapitiya kuliyapitiya@youthcorps.lk
Wariyapola Maj G.M.U Bandaranayaka 037-2268375 Usawiya Para,Wariyapola wariyapola@youthcorps.lk
Mawathagama Maj A.M.A.B Aththanayaka 037-2298668 Denvor Waththa,Mawathagama mawathagama@youthcorps.lk
Panduwasnuwara Maj D.D.H.K.W Kaluarachchi 037-2291803 Nugawela Junction,Thththiripitiya,Panduwasnuwara panduwasnuwra@youthcorps.lk
Dodangaslanda Mr.L.H.R Sandanath 037-4924982 Alakolamada,Dodangaslanda dodangaslanda@youthcorps.lk
Nattandiya Lt Col S.A.D.W.P Subhasingha 032-5673377 Sagaragama,Nattandiya nattandiya@youthcorps.lk
Kekirawa Maj M.D Ilangasingha 025-2263297 Mahaweli Complex,Kekirawa kekirawa@youthcorps.lk
Kalawewa Mr K.M.I.W Kulathunga 025-2269946 Galnewa,Bulnewa,Kalawewa kalawewa@youthcorps.lk
Anuradhapura Cpt P.A Rupathunga 025-3852809 Paladikulam,Anuradhapura anuradhapura@youthcorps.lk
Aralaganwila Maj P.Samaraweera 027-2050491 Hansaya Palama,Aralaganwila,Polonnaruwa aralaganwila@youthcorps.lk
Bandarawela Maj P.M Piyasena 057-2222214 Bindunuwewa,Bandarawela bandarawela@youthcorps.lk
Mahiyanganaya Maj R.A.J Rajapaksha 055-3594960 Mapakdawewa,Mahiyanganaya mahiyanganaya@youthcorps.lk
Tnamalwila Cpt R.M.J Premachandra 047-3483112 Sarwodaya Center,Tanamalwila tanamalwila@youthcorps.lk
Nivitigala Maj B.D Sugathapala 045-2279970 Ambalandeniya,Watapatha Para,Nivithigala nivitigala@youthcorps.lk
Galigamuwa Cpt J.M.N.W Jayakodi 035-3359735 Asiyadeniya,Galigamuwa galigamuwa@youthcorps.lk
Kegalle Cpt M. Gunarathna 045-2279970 Sir Francis Molamuray Mwatha,Gangoda Waththa,Kegalle kegalle@youthcorps.lk

Last modified date - 2014-02-26